MOBILE LINK
Investing in your workplace

Investing in your workplace

Contact ML Realty Partners


ML Realty Partners LLC
The Chancellory
One Pierce Place, Suite 450
Itasca, Illinois 60143

Phone (630) 250-2900
Fax (630) 250-2901


Locate ML Realty Partners in Itasca, IL   View a map of
our Itasca, IL office


View directions to our Itasca, IL office
ML Realty Partners LLC
8150 North Central Expressway,
Suite M-2140
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone (214) 389-1155
Fax (214) 389-1164


Locate ML Realty Partners in Dallas, TX   View a map of
our Dallas, TX office


View directions to our Dallas, TX office

Positions Available


Market Associate
Senior Asset Manager
Andrews, Pete (630) 250-2906 pandrews@mlrealtypartners.com
Benson, John (630) 250-2922 jbenson@mlrealtypartners.com
Chambers Egerton, Gyl (630) 250-2900 gchambers@mlrealtypartners.com
Crivello, Shari (630) 250-2910 scrivello@mlrealtypartners.com
Diipla, Rebecca (630) 250-2916 rdiipla@mlrealtypartners.com
Geisler, Timothy (630) 250-2903 tgeisler@mlrealtypartners.com
Hesch, Ryan (630) 250-2909 rhesch@mlrealtypartners.com
Johnson, Liz (630) 250-2921 ljohnson@mlrealtypartners.com
Kozinski, Nancy (630) 250-2913 nkozinski@mlrealtypartners.com
Kubski, Veronika (630) 250-2919 vkubski@mlrealtypartners.com
Lavand, Ken (630) 250-2907 klavand@mlrealtypartners.com
Luecht, Mike (630) 250-2905 mluecht@mlrealtypartners.com
Majus, Sonya (630) 250-2923 smajus@mlrealtypartners.com
Morita, Julie (630) 250-2918 jmorita@mlrealtypartners.com
Novak, Matt (630) 250-2904 mnovak@mlrealtypartners.com
Peck, Rachel (630) 250-2920 rpeck@mlrealtypartners.com
Phillips, Craig (630) 250-2912 cphillips@mlrealtypartners.com
Samford, JT (214) 389-1158 jsamford@mlrealtypartners.com
Shannon, Patrick (630) 250-2915 pshannon@mlrealtypartners.com
Smith, Matt (214) 389-1156 msmith@mlrealtypartners.com